506.459.2638 | 888.887.7262

Our Structure

This is a breakdown of the positions and individuals that are involved in the Paramedic Association of New Brunswick. There are always others behind the scenes who may not be recognized here for their contribution. Their contribution is nevertheless invaluable to the association.

Staff

Executive Director/Registrar

Chris Hood

Office
506-459-2638
Toll Free 
1-888-887-7262
chris.hood@panb.ca

Deputy Registrar

Tim Stairs

Office
506-459-2638
Toll Free 
1-888-887-7262
tim.stairs@panb.ca

Administrative Assistant

Irene Chaisson

Office
506-459-2638
Toll Free 
1-888-887-7262
irene.chaisson@panb.ca

Elected Officers

President

Phil Comeau

Saint John, NB
Term: Oct 2019-2021
president@panb.ca

Vice-President

Derek Cassista

Grand Falls, NB
Term: Oct 2020-2022
vice-president@panb.ca

Past President

Vacant

Term: Sits until a new president is elected
past-president@panb.ca

Tresurer

Tara Babineau

Moncton, NB
Term: Oct 2020-2022
treasurer@panb.ca

Secretary

Gene Boles

Quispamsis, NB
Term: Oct 2020-2022
secretary@panb.ca

Chapter Representatives

Chapter 1

Tara Babineau

Moncton, NB
Term: Oct 2020-2022
chapter1south@panb.ca

Chapter 1

Vicki Tozer-Butler

Miramichi, NB
Term: Oct 2019-2021
publicrep1@panb.ca

Chapter 2

Jeremy Dunsmore

Hampton, NB
Term: Oct 2019-2021
chapter2west@panb.ca

Chapter 2

Eric Grant

St. Stephen, NB
Term: October 2020-2022
chapter2east@panb.ca

Chapter 3

Andrew Trecartin

New Maryland, NB
Term: Oct 2019-2021
chapter3north@panb.ca

Chapter 3

Amanda Wuerth

Fredericton, NB
Term: Oct 2020-2022
chapter3south@panb.ca

Chapter 4

Jordan Baker

Grand Falls, NB
Term: Oct 2019-2021
chapter4west@panb.ca

Chapter 4

Joey Hache

Shippagan, NB
Term: Oct 2020-2022
chapter4east@panb.ca

Public Appointees

Margaret Dukes

Moncton, NB
Term: Mar 2020-2022
publicrep1@panb.ca

Dale Chase

Fredericton, NB
Term: Mar 2021-2023
publicrep2@panb.ca